meet P N BurroWs

P N Burrows sat on a bench Pondering his next book

“Authors walk in clouds of possibilities, they talk to the ghosts of characters and sometimes these ghosts are penned into reality.

P N Burrows – 2022

The Jarrod Series

The Jarrod Series follows the Earthly adventures of an extra dimensional wizard and his frequent companion in dangerous escapades, Detective Sarala Widcombe. To solve Detective Widcombe’s cases they must battle demons and humans, whilst keeping the Metropolitan Police ignorant of the perils ahead. 

The Mineran Series

The Mineran Series of books delves deep into the fictional escapades of Sam Shepard, an ex-soldier who discovers that aliens are among us.  The story starts off in rural Wales in an area called Minera.  It’s a story of perseverance and tolerance.  Sam discovers that not all aliens are evil, but the ones that are, are well armed and pose a threat, not just to Earth, but the rest of the Universe.

Vigilante’s Wrath

Edward Masters, an ex-army sapper is disillusioned with the judicial system, takes matters into his own hands. As a vigilante, he has his own code of ethics. One, protect the women and children. Two, never spare the life of a criminal.

*Due Late 2024

Children’s Books

Who is Pooing in my Garden?

Who is Pooing in My Garden?: A book about animals, insects, and poo!

What do kids love talking about? Poo! They are fascinated by it, and so this book introduces them to some of your garden animals via their favourite topic, poo!

Emily and her Mums Series

The Emily and her Mums was created as a children’s diversity picture book. It is not a book about her two mothers, it is about Emily choosing a pet. The book is printed with a special Dyslexic friendly font and as I live in Wales, it is also available in Welsh. The child friendly website can be found Here